Phnom Penh : Getting Physical - Reisverslagen van Mark Chen - WaarBenJij.nu Phnom Penh : Getting Physical - Reisverslagen van Mark Chen - WaarBenJij.nu
Phnom Penh : Getting Physical

Soon after getting the opportunity to work in Phnom Penh, I quit my jobs and prepared. I asked for a week to think about it but my heart knew it was a no brainer. I am a student of life, an experience junkie, and too afraid to regret things I didn’t do.
And with the current crisis going on at home, and the disastrous direction the healthcare is moving into, there was but only one option: dive in deep.

Recente Reisverslagen:

19 Oktober 2014

A typical day in the Expat Life

01 September 2014

Percieving PP: Why a Mango isn't a Mango

20 Augustus 2014

Whatever goes up must come down
Mark

Actief sinds 15 Sept. 2012
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 17771

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Augustus 2014 - 06 Augustus 2015

Phnom Penh : Getting Physical

19 September 2012 - 16 April 2013

Op naar Bangkok en daarvoorbij

Landen bezocht: